jump to navigation

Where Have I Been? and the Summer of Hardy Haron July 7, 2008

Posted by amazingrando in General, Windows-Linux Transition.
Tags: , , , , , , ,
trackback

Thanks to all of you that have been submitting comments.  I’ll try to research a few and update the entries.  I think there are a few tweaks needed for Hardy Haron too.  So, where have I been?  Well, it was the first year of my PhD program and I was buried in work and shuttling back and forth between France and Singapore.  It’s finally over and I will be enjoying some of the slower pace of the summer by moving to Hardy and trying out some new stuff: HD video, encryption, WEP cracking, bibliographic databases, etc.  If you have any requests for me to try to figure out, let me know!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

